Resources

 

Articles

Acupuncture / Herbs

Ananda Amaya Ma, Acupuncture/Iyengar Yoga Instructor

(415) 810-9682

yinstressrelease@gmail.com

www.anandamayoga.com/acupuncture.html

Anastacia White, Chinese Herbalist

(510) 420-0904

White.Anastacia@gmail.com

www.eemedicinewisdom.com/anastacia-white-contact.php

Jyoti Elias, Acupuncture

(415) 924-2481

jyotii@sbcglobal.net

www.jyotieliasacupuncture.com

 

Arts / Graphic Arts

Nola Burger, Graphic Arts

(510) 396-3185

nb@nolaburger.com

www.nolaburger.com

 

Attorneys / Accountants

Nicole Cabalette, Non-Profit Attorney

(415) 456-4000

ncabalette@keeginharrison.com

www.keeginharrison.com/attorneys/nicole-m-cabalette/

R.J. Ricciardi, CPA

(415) 457-1215

http://rjrcpa.com/home.html

Sherri Fong, CPA

(415) 457-3751

sfong2000@gmail.com

Christy Sloan, Bookkeeping

(541) 622-4368

csloan@me.com

 

Steven Rosenberg, Mediation

(415) 383-5544

steven@rosenbergmediation.com

www.rosenbergmediation.com

 

Beauty

Jennifer Tovani, Hair Stylist

(415) 320-2537

jtovanihair@gmail.com

www.tovanihair.com

Lori Kline, Hair Stylist

(415) 331-8347

salonloje@yahoo.com

www.lorisalon.com

Sarah Hyde, Hair and Make-up

(415) 710-9242

hydeholden@aol.com

www.sarahhyde.com

 

Birth

Dara Knerr, Birth Doula/Lactation Consultant

(415) 847-8319

daraknerr@gmail.com

Karen Melton, Birth Education

(707) 829-7816

starbear@sonic.net

www.karenmelton.com

Maria Lorillo, Mid-Wife

(415) 285-9233

sfmidwife@yahoo.com

www.wisewomanchildbirth.com

 

Ray Castellino, Birth Education

(805) 426-5221

sandra@castellinotraining.com

www.castellinotraining.com

 

Bodywork / Massage

Gabriella Staake, Nutritional Consultant/Somatic Therapist

(415) 419-6212

(415) 453-2118

www.gabrielestaake.com

 

Judith Aston, Aston Patterning Bodywork/Movement

(702) 831-8228

www.astonkinetics.com

Julia Lorimer, Iyengar Yoga/Innovative Pain Relief 

(415) 879-6944

julia.lorimer@marinyoga.org

www.marinyoga.org

 

 

Kathy Brannan-Brown, Osteopath

(707) 659-6090

kathleenbrannanbrown@gmail.com

https://www.returntomovement.com/#why

  

Lance Brown, Resilience Training/Pain Relief

(323) 639-0531

lance@returntomovement.com

www.returntomovement.com/lance

 

Nora Fanshel, Breema Bodywork

(707) 823-1059

https://norafanshel.com

Scott Quinn, Rolfing

(707) 280-9628

sonomarolfer@gmail.com

www.rolfingforcyclists.com

Theresa Lumiare, Eclectic Bodywork and Somatic Experiencing

(415) 331-9418

tlumiere7@comcast.net

Vidya Treat, Cranio-Sacral Therapy

(415) 717-4336

craniosacralworks@gmail.com

http://vidyatreat.massageplanet.com/index.php?p=143711

 

Business / Consulting

Betsy Gornet, Constellations/Business Consulting

(415) 847-7413

bgornet@comcast.net

 

Cricket Wingfield, MD

(805) 689-6943

cricketwingfield@gmail.com

https://cricketwingfield.com/

Deborah Gavrin Frangquist, Career Consultant

(415) 642-0225

deborah@deborahfrangquist.com

www.ChosenFutures.com

Keith Merron, Executive Coach/Business Consultant

(415) 488-4003

kmerron3@comcast.net

https://avistasite.wordpress.com/20-2/who-we-are/

Michael Colacchio, Executive Coach/Business Consultant

(415) 485-0431

(415) 793-6777

mc@clearimpactllc.com

http://colacchioconsulting.com

 

Doctors / Dentists

Cricket Wingfield, MD

(805) 689-6943

cricketwingfield@gmail.com

https://cricketwingfield.com/

 

Denys Kovalchuk, DDS

(415) 381-4321

frontdesk@kovalchukdds.com

www.kovalchukdds.com

Kathy Brannan-Brown, Osteopath

(707) 659-6090

kathleenbrannanbrown@gmail.com

www.returntomovement.com/#why

Mark Wolpa, DPM, PinPoint Laser Podiatry

(510) 849-3800

https://nomorefungus.com

Michael DeFino, Chiropractor

(415) 453-1588

laura@drdefino.com
https://drdefino.com

 

Financial Planning

RC Peck, Powerfully Simple Investing

(415) 425-5525

rc@fearlesswealth.com

www.fearlesswealth.com

Stacy Hering Astor, PFP – Investment Strategist

(415) 544-0609

stacy@astorfg.com

www.astorfg.com

 

Home & Garden

Laurel Withrow, House/Pet-sitter

(415) 747-9512

Leslie Patten, Garden Consultant

(415) 336-3405

leslie@ecoscapes.net

https://thehumanfootprint.wordpress.com

Maria Ramirez, Housekeeping

(707) 781-9296

(415) 254-8399

Martin Codina, Estate Auction/Consignment

(415) 669-1823

martin@fineSF.com

https://finesf.com

Rob Elias, Personal Trainer; General Contractor

(415) 258-0683

eliasrob@ymail.com

Thomas Harder, Furniture and Architectural Design

(510) 849-0658

thosmharder@yahoo.com

www.thomasharder.com

 

Meditation

Harry & Vivian Snyder, Vipassana Meditation Teachers

(415) 383-6715

Metsa Niwue, Shamanic Meditation Education

(415) 710-0299

metsamedicine@gmail.com

 

Movement

Lucy Beazley, Body Tales/Authentic Movement

(510) 435-6182

guadalumpen@gmail.com

www.lucybeazley.com

Lisa Castro, Authentic Movement

(510) 649-1791

info@bodytales.com

www.bodytales.com

Michael Gardos Reid, Movement and Dance Therapy

(612) 532-5523

gardosreid@gmail.com

Olivia Corson, Body Tales

(510) 332-1953

oliviamcorson@gmail.com

www.bodytales.com/olivia.html

Rob Elias, Personal Trainer; General Contractor

(415) 258-0683

eliasrob@ymail.com

 

Psychotherapy / Psychology

Alice Treves, LCSW

(415) 847-7471

alicetreves@yahoo.com

https://alicetreveslcsw.com

Carista Luminaire, PhD, Couples Expertise

(415) 577-2670

carista@LuminaryLeadership.net

www.healingnarcissismandcodependency.com

Carl Buchheit, PhD, NLP Master Practitioner

(415) 499-1070

www.nlpmarin.com

Dyer Passano-Manning, MFT

(415) 499-0932

dyer@salamandersound.com

www.marintherapycollective.com

Fiachra O'Sullivan, MFT

(415) 309-3447

figalito@yahoo.com

www.therapywithfigs.com

Gabriella Staake, Nutritional Consultant/Somatic Therapist

(415) 419-6212

(415) 453-2118

http://gabrielestaake.com

Gillian Lerner, Psy.D.

(415) 302-0250

dr.gillianlerner@gmail.com

https://drgillianlerner.com/home-mobile/

Julie Williams, Systemic Constellations

(650) 922-7526

julie113@sbcglobal.net

www.quantum-evolution.com/about-julie/

Mallory Geitheim, MFT

(415) 485-5582

Megan Freeman, PhD, Shamanic Therapy

(415) 902-8112

Michelle Masters, NLP Practitioner

(707) 824-1032

michelle@nlpmarin.com

http://michellemastersnlp.com

Pam Roman, MFT

(415) 258-9414

 

Travel

Camille Miller, Travel Agent

(415) 456-9262

camille.miller@protravelinc.com

 

Video / Graphic Arts / Writing

Kelsey Brannan, Videographer/Producer

(415) 902-4310

kels.bran@gmail.com

www.kelsbran.com

Nola Burger, Graphic Arts

(510) 396-3185

nb@nolaburger.com

www.nolaburger.com

Michael Presky: Artist, Writer, Manuscript Editor

(310) 384-0590

presky@yahoo.com

www.pacificliteraryarts.com

 

Webdesign / Marketing

Anne-Marie Van Dijk

+31 (0)20 210 1602

annemarie@pixy.studio

www.pixy.studio

Teri Cundall, Event Production / Marketing

(415) 454-4979

teri@propville.com

www.propville.com

 

Yoga / Tai-Chi

Evlaleah Howard, Iyengar Yoga Master Teacher

(415) 407-5752

evlaleah@mac.com

http://iyengaryogamarin.com/Iyengar_Yoga_Institute_Marin/Home.html

Joe Deisher, Tai Chi Master

(415) 668-1397

www.taichisage.com

Julia Lorimer, Lyengar Yoga/Innovative Pain Relief 

(415) 879-6944

julia.lorimer@marinyoga.org

https://marinyoga.org

 

415-729-5226 

|

Bay Area, California

|

© 2019 Annelisa MacBean, Ph.D. 

All rights reserved.​ Designed by Pixy Studio.